Foundation Board

With some of the county’s top financial minds as volunteers the Summer Street Foundation is much more than a fundraising body. The Board invests and manages funds and provides financial stewardship and oversight. They are also responsible for planned giving, capital campaigns and our annual golf scramble.

 foundation 2023 croped

From left to right


David Whittemore - Past President

Lisa MacDonald – Vice President

Michael Corkum – President

Rae Gunn – Director

Kelly Lalande – Secretary/Treasurer

Tony Zuethoff – Director

Bob Bennett – Executive Director