Society Board

The Summer Street Society is an open-minded, forward thinking board that provides and ensures good governance. Working closely with the Executive Director, the board sets strategic objectives for the organization. The Society meets annually with the participant council and takes into account their recommendations when establishing organizational vision and direction.    

 Society 2

Society Directors:

Lisa MacDonald – President

Rae Gunn – Vice President

Rob Roy – Secretary/Treasurer

Joe Fiander – Director

Nancy MacConnell-Maxner – Director

Dave Freckelton – Director

Deb Dignan – Director

Kyle Power – Director

Keith Appleton – Director

Kelly Lalande - Director

Paul MacLeod - Director

Board Section Log in