Contact Us

Summer Street is located on 72 Park Street, New Glasgow, Nova Scotia B2H 5B8.

General inquiries: 902-755-1745

Regular business hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. 

 

Contacts

Bob Bennett, Executive Director
Tel. 902-755-2057   Email: bob@summerstreet.ca
 
Kim MacKinnon, Director of Human Resources
Tel. 902-755-2240   Email: kim@summerstreet.ca
 
Dorothy Doyle, Director of Services
Tel. 902-755-2676  Email: dorothy@summerstreet.ca
 
Jannesta Sharpe, Manager, Vocational Training Services
Tel. 902-755-2439   Email: jannesta@summerstreet.ca
 
Julie Dignan, Manager, Life Enhancement Day Programs
 Tel. 902-755-2596   Email: julie@summerstreet.ca
 
Richard LaSalle, Manager, Employment Services
Tel. 902-755-2560   Email: richard@summerstreet.ca
 
Liz LaPier, Manager, Social Enterprises
Tel. 902-755-2306   Email: liz@summerstreet.ca
 
Kelly Barnes, Manager, Finance
Tel. 902-755-2551   Email: kellyw@summerstreet.ca 
 
Kate O’Farrell Sutherland, Manager Client Support & Counselling Therapist
Tel. 902-754-5125   Email: Katie@summerstreet.ca

 

If you would like to make a general enquiry simply fill out this form. We look forward to hearing from you.